Contact Us

Mail: PO BOX 215 YARRAVILLE 3013

For media inquiries please contact:

Martin Wurt: +61 411 063 071


President: Martin Wurt
Vice President: Narelle Wilson
Treasurer: Lisel Thomas
Secretary: Martin Wurt


To subscribe to our newsletter, click here

Contact Form

MTAG would like to hear from you! Please fill out this form and we will get in touch with you shortly.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.